2001: Odissea nello Spazio
Home > Opere > Corti e film > 2001: Odissea nello Spazio > Il film: Crediti
Crediti di 2001: Odissea nello Spazio
Elenco del cast e della troupe

Directed by
Stanley Kubrick

Writing credits (in credits order)
Arthur C. Clarke (story The Sentinel)
Stanley Kubrick & Arthur C. Clarke

Cast (in credits order)
Keir Dullea .... Dr. David "Dave" Bowman
Gary Lockwood .... Dr. Frank Poole
William Sylvester .... Dr. Heywood R. Floyd
Daniel Richter .... Moonwatcher
Leonard Rossiter .... Smyslov
Margaret Tyzack .... Elena
Robert Beatty .... Dr. Halvorsen
Sean Sullivan .... Michaels
Douglas Rain .... HAL 9000 (voice)
Frank Miller .... Mission Controller
Bill Weston
Ed Bishop .... Lunar shuttle captain
Glenn Beck
Alan Gifford .... Poole's Father
Ann Gillis
Edwina Carroll .... Stewardess
Penny Brahms .... Stewardess
Heather Downham
Mike Lovell
John Ashley
Jimmy Bell
David Charkham
Simon Davis
Jonathan Daw
Péter Delmár
Terry Duggan
David Fleetwood
Danny Grover
Brian Hawley
David Hines
Tony Jackson
John Jordan
Scott MacKee
Laurence Marchant
Darryl Paes
Joe Refalo
Andy Wallace
Bob Wilyman
Richard Wood

Rest of cast listed alphabetically
John Clifford .... 2nd Technician TMA-1 Site (uncredited)
Vivian Kubrick .... Squirt (uncredited)
John Swindells .... 1st Technician TMA-1 Site (uncredited)
Burnell Tucker .... Photographer TMA-1 Site (uncredited)

Produced by
Stanley Kubrick

Music by
Aram Khachaturyan (from "Ballet Suite Gayaneh")
György Ligeti (from "Atmospheres", "Lux Aeterna", "Adventures" and "Requiem")
Richard Strauss (from "Also sprach Zarathustra")
Johann Strauß (from "Blue Danube Waltz")

Cinematography by
John Alcott (additional photography)
Geoffrey Unsworth

Film Editing by
Ray Lovejoy

Production Design by
Ernest Archer
Harry Lange
Anthony Masters

Art Direction
John Hoesli

Costume Design by
Hardy Amies

Makeup Department
Colin Arthur .... special effects makeup artist (uncredited) (ape masks)
Stuart Freeborn .... makeup artist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Derek Cracknell .... first assistant director
Richard Jenkins .... second assistant director (uncredited)

Sound Department
H.L. Bird .... sound mixer
Winston Ryder .... sound editor
A.W. Watkins .... sound supervisor

Special Effects
Jimmy Harris .... special effects
Fred Heather .... special effects
Tom Howard .... special photographic effects supervisor
Garth Inns .... special effects
Curly Nelhams .... special effects
Jimmy Ward .... special effects

Visual Effects
Con Pederson .... special visual effects supervisor

Other crew
Colin Cantwell .... special photographic effects unit
David De Wilde .... assistant editor
Stanley Kubrick .... special photographic effects designer and director
Bryan Loftus .... special photographic effects unit
Bruce Logan .... special photographic effects unit
John Jack Malick .... special photographic effects unit
Frederick Martin .... special photographic effects unit
Marvin Minsky .... technical consultant (uncredited)
Frederick I. Ordway III .... technical advisor
David Osborne .... special photographic effects unit
Con Pederson .... special photographic effects supervisor
Kelvin Pike .... camera operator
J.B. Smith .... chief dubbing mixer
Douglas Trumbull .... special photographic effects supervisor
Wally Veevers .... special photographic effects supervisor

Argomenti correlati
. Il film in DVD: informazioni e scheda tecnica su 2001: Odissea nello Spazio in DVD.
. Colonna sonora in CD: la scheda del CD con le musiche del film.
Home > Opere > Corti e film > 2001: Odissea nello Spazio > Il film: Crediti